Автор Тема: Skin problems  (Прочитано 4411 раз)

Оффлайн Елена

• Высокий уровень метаболизма, интенсивная работа нейронов, постоянные выбросы адреналина в кровь и ускоренный цикл Кребса.
  • Администратор
  • Да живу я тут
  • Спасибо 57
    • Imperial Gold
Skin problems
« : Апреля 11, 2007, 13:56:35 pm »
COMBATING SKIN PROBLEMS AND ALLERGIES

By Vickie Halstead, RN, CVNS, CCRN, CEN, LNC

Writing scientific articles with all references cited is my preference.  Instead, this article contains my opinions and medical facts derived from scientific materials I have read over the years.  Utilizing nutrition to prevent or treat illness has been an interest of mine since I graduated from nursing school in 1973, which led me to taking vitamin supplements. Therefore I could not list all the references I have read, but I did include a few of my recent sources.  My hope is that this information will improve the health of our Bichons.